So apparently my update rights expired about a week ago. Unfortunately I found this out by downloading & installing the latest version today. How do I roll this back to the previous version so I don't have the note telling me to re-new and the trail size render image?
You can share this discussion in two ways…
Share this link:
Send it with your computer's email program: Email this